Tracklist @ Drome

Breaks Friday with Cloudseer @ the Drome! It’s my new spot: 3pm-5pm PST! Start off your weekend with the best breaks mixed by live DJ Cloudseer Writer, with a little bit electro thrown in! Bring all your friends to the Drome 😀

It was good, managed to cram in a lot of breaks in two hours!

# Title Artist
1 Rattle Ya Cage General MIDI
2 Bone Snow HELL, Sam
3 No Rockstars (Bass Kleph Remix) Hyper
4 Loving You (Atomic Hooligan Remix) – Ils Ils
5 Soul Of Man – Foxy Moron Drummatic Twins
6 Rusko v.s. the 80s Crendore
7 Jahova Rusko
8 Shake It Up (Hook n Sling Remix) Stanton Warriors
9 Slyde – Vibrate To This (Dt’s Re-Edit) Drummatic Twins
10 Tell Me How You Feel (Kid Kenobi vs Rogue Element Remix) Krafty Kuts
11 Pop Ya Cork Stanton Warriors
12 Message 2 Love (Alex Metric remix) Sharam Jey
13 Plump Djs – Black Jack Drummatic Twins
14 Everybody Get Up (Circuit Breaker Remix) – Transformer Man Transformer Man
15 Cockney Thug Rusko
16 Good To Go General MIDI
17 Undertow feat. Patrick Scott – Oracle’s Man Overboard Mix Summer Channel
18 Control (original mix) AUDIO DEALERS
19 Rock This Place General MIDI
20 Drummatic Twins – Feelin Kinda Strange (Bass Kleph & Nick Thayer Remix) Drummatic Twins
21 Shredder Far Too Loud
22 Da Virus Various Artists – XL Recordings
23 Pop Ya Cork Stanton Warriors
24 Turn It Loud General MIDI

February 2, 2008 at 1:58 AM in Music, Second Life